Our Team


 

Mitchell Mills

President & CEO

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
mmills@millsinsurance.com

Tami Mills, CIC

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
tmills@millsinsurance.com

Adam Mills

Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
amills@millsinsurance.com

Lauren Bond

Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
lbond@millsinsurance.com

Lee Neale

Receptionist

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
lneale@millsinsurance.com

Bonita Jones

Accounting

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
bjones@millsinsurance.com

Ronda Smith

Accounting

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
rsmith@millsinsurance.com

Bonnie Parsell

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
bparsell@millsinsurance.com

Natalie Sperry

Commercial Lines Manager

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
nsperry@millsinsurance.com

Leta Blevins

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
lblevins@millsinsurance.com

Devon Plemmons

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
dplemmons@millsinsurance.com

Shielah Reece

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
sreece@millsinsurance.com

Kami McClendon, CIC, CISR

Personal Lines Manager

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
kmcclendon@millsinsurance.com

Denise Reno

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
dreno@millsinsurance.com

Hollie Steingrubey

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
hsteingrubey@millsinsurance.com

Shelley Fischer

Life, Health & Benefits CSR

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
sfischer@millsinsurance.com

Liz Brown

Sales

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
lbrown@millsinsurance.com

Karen Mantle

Sales

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
kmantle@millsinsurance.com

Teresa Welliver, CIC

Sales

Phone: 660-885-3368
Fax: 877-398-6010
mmills@millsinsurance.com